Bruce Lee shopping bag

So this is my first Bruce Lee game art work. I used plastic pockets as template for stencils. From the previous posts game screenshot I copied the character positions and made a separate image using the sprites from the previous post. The result image was just resized larger for printing it in the correct size.

I made three stencils by putting the templates on top of the printed image and cutting out each color separately. After that I used the stencils on a plain white shopping bag and applied fabric paint colors one at the time with a small sponge. The only issues I had where about placing the stencils in the correct position and that the sponge is not the best solution. A silk screen would be a lot better. Now I used spray glue on the stencils for attaching them on the fabric.

Here is the end result

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

