Bead Rapidash

After the previous work ended up successful I had to try out again with another pokemon to see if I really had learned something or was it luck. I selected the Rapidash pokemon as I like the sprite and now I had also more correct colors than previously when I did the Ponyta work.

The ironing was still difficult but maybe just slightly easier than previously. Except just a couple of beads the outcome is nice. So maybe I’ll try to make also a third bigger pokemon a bit later.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

